Sep 19, 2018  
2014-2015 Catalog 
    
2014-2015 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic Calendar


Return to: About UC Merced 

Office of the Registrar
Kolligian Library 122
Phone: 209-228-7178
Email: registrar@ucmerced.edu
Web: registrar.ucmerced.edu


Fall Semester 2014

Fall Semester Begins Thursday August 21, 2014

Fall Instruction Begins Thursday August 28, 2014

Labor Day Holiday Monday September 1, 2014

Veterans Day Holiday Tuesday November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday - Friday November 27 - 28, 2014

Fall Instruction Ends Friday December 12, 2014

Final Exams Saturday and Monday - Friday December 13 - 19, 2014

Fall Semester Ends Friday December 19, 2014

Return to: Top of Page

Spring Semester 2015

Spring Semester Begins Tuesday January 13, 2015

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday January 19, 2015

Spring Instruction Begins Tuesday January 20, 2015

Presidents Day Holiday Monday February 16, 2015

Spring Recess Monday - Thursday March 23 - 26, 2015

Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday March 27,  2015

Spring Instruction Ends Friday May 8, 2015

Final Exams Saturday and Monday - Friday May 9 - 15, 2015

Spring Semester Ends Friday May 15, 2015

Return to: Top of Page

Summer Session 2015

Session A (6 week) May 26 - July 2, 2015

Session B (8 Week) June 22 - August 14, 2015 (Independence Day Holiday: July 3, 2015)

Session C (6 Week) July 6 - August 14, 2015

More information regarding Summer Session is located at summersession.ucmerced.edu.