Apr 25, 2018  
2015-2016 Catalog 
    
2015-2016 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic Calendar


Return to: About UC Merced  

Office of the Registrar
Kolligian Library 122
Phone: 209-228-7178
Email: registrar@ucmerced.edu
Web: registrar.ucmerced.edu

Click here to view UC Merced Academic Calendars for alternate years.


Fall Semester 2015

Fall Semester Begins Wednesday August 19, 2015

Fall Instruction Begins Wednesday August 26, 2015

Labor Day Holiday Monday September 7, 2015

Veterans Day Holiday Wednesday November 11, 2015

Non-Instructional Day Wednesday November 25, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday - Friday November 26 - 27, 2015

Fall Instruction Ends Friday December 11, 2015

Final Exams Saturday and Monday - Friday December 12 - 18, 2015

Fall Semester Ends Friday December 18, 2015

Return to: Top of Page

Spring Semester 2016

Spring Semester Begins Tuesday January 12, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday January 18, 2016

Spring Instruction Begins Tuesday January 19, 2016

Presidents Day Holiday Monday February 15, 2016

Spring Recess Monday - Thursday March 21 - 24, 2016

Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday March 25, 2016

Spring Instruction Ends Friday May 6, 2016

Final Exams Saturday and Monday - Friday May 7 - 13, 2016

Spring Semester Ends Friday May 13, 2016

Return to: Top of Page

More information regarding Summer Session is located at summersession.ucmerced.edu.